icon-tel  1-888-895-2822

twitter-icon   linkedin-icon   facebook-icon   courriel-icon    

 

A unique solution for each client.

 
Dispute Resolution. Planning. Training. Project Management. Project Control. Expert Reports. Risk Management. These are the strategic services that we offer to ensure a successful outcome for your project. From negotiating compensation claims to producing in-depth expert reports for legal counsel, we will quickly become your indispensable partner.

Learn more
 

 

Preparation and Evaluation of Claims

Preparation and Evaluation of Claims

Disputes and delays have always been and continue to be a part of the construction industry. This is evident as even the most carefully planned projects can experience issues. Thus, it has become increasing important to find construction claims experts whose services and industry experience have proven to be a significant asset in the outcome of these claims.

Learn more
 
Preparation of Expert Reports<

Preparation of Expert Reports

In the construction industry, expert reports are an essential part of dispute resolution. These quantitative and qualitative analyses include techniques of interpretation of various types of elements such as schedule delays, cost and damages assessment…

Learn more
img-2
 
Project Controls

Project Controls

The successful execution of construction and engineering projects is always a complex process, which requires the proper coordination of various fields present in your team.

Learn more
 
Project Governance, Risk Management and Audit

Project Governance, Risk Management and Audit

Today, construction projects are scrutinized more than ever before. To increase the likeliness of success, companies must employ sound oversight and governance practices that guide decision-making from start to finish.

Learn more
Project Governance, Risk Management and Audit
 
Project Management

Project Management

Modern construction projects face many challenges and require the need of an efficient and effective management team. Our expertise in the construction industry branches out into the field of project management as we are able to offer you the management services that you need for your project in terms of planning and management.

Learn more
 
Training

COST CONSULTING

Examine is committed to providing construction risk advice to financial institutions and lenders. We provide informed services in mortgage monitoring and loan management with a goal to ease client control and allow for business decisions to be taken with confidence.

Learn more
Training
 
Training

Training

The difference between a well-planned, effectively executed project and a poorly executed project filled with numerous delays and issues comes down to proper training. It is essential to possess the skills and knowledge necessary to ensure your project’s prosperity.

Learn more
 

Contact Form

Are you looking for a proactive partner that will find the optimal solutions to your needs? You are at the right place.

*
Please let us know your email address.
Please let us know your message.
 

Contact Us

Montreal
445 Saint-Pierre Street, Suite 302
Montreal, Québec
H2Y 2M8

Toronto
229 Yonge Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1N9

Calgary
522 11th Avenue SW, Suite 312A
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 0C8

Phone: 1-888-895-2822
info@examine-consultants.com

 
CCPM-MAX-rvb
cegq Logo20Ans
IDU-VERTICAL
ACRGTQ

icon-tel  1-888-895-2822

twitter-icon   linkedin-icon   facebook-icon   courriel-icon    

UNE SOLUTION UNIQUE POUR CHAQUE CLIENT.

 
Résolution de conflits, planification, formation, gestion et contrôle de projets, rapport d’expertise, gestion des risques : nous offrons tous ces services stratégiques, avec comme objectif ultime que votre projet soit un succès sur toute la ligne. De la négociation de demandes d’indemnisation à la production de rapports d’expertise détaillés pour des conseillers juridiques, nous deviendrons rapidement votre partenaire indispensable.

POUR EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
PRÉPARATION ET ÉVALUATION DES RÉCLAMATIONS

PRÉPARATION ET ÉVALUATION DES RÉCLAMATIONS

Même dans le cadre de projets de construction soigneusement planifiés, des conflits et des retards peuvent survenir. C’est pourquoi il est de plus en plus important d’utiliser les services d’experts qui ont fait leur preuve dans la résolution de litiges.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
PRÉPARATION DE RAPPORTS D’EXPERTISE

PRÉPARATION DE RAPPORTS D’EXPERTISE

Dans l’industrie de la construction, les rapports d’expertise font partie intégrante de la résolution d’un conflit. Nos analyses quantitatives et qualitatives incluent l’interprétation de plusieurs éléments comme les retards, l’évaluation des coûts, des dommages…

EN SAVOIR PLUS
PRÉPARATION DE RAPPORTS D’EXPERTISE
 
CONTRÔLE DE PROJETS

CONTRÔLE DE PROJETS

L’exécution réussie de projets de construction et d’ingénierie est toujours un processus complexe qui nécessite une bonne coordination des différentes expertises de votre équipe.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
GOUVERNANCE DE PROJETS, GESTION DES RISQUES ET AUDITS

GOUVERNANCE DE PROJETS, GESTION DES RISQUES ET AUDITS

De nos jours, les projets de construction sont de plus en plus sur la sellette. Pour s’assurer de leur succès, les entreprises doivent recourir aux meilleures pratiques qui soient en matière de gouvernance et de contrôle, et ce, du début à la fin.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
GOUVERNANCE DE PROJETS, GESTION DES RISQUES ET AUDITS
 
GESTION DE PROJETS

GESTION DE PROJETS

Les projets modernes en construction font face à plusieurs défis et requièrent l’aide d’une équipe de gestion efficace et effective. Notre expertise reconnue dans l’industrie s’étendant à la gestion de projets, nous sommes des plus outillés…

EN SAVOIR PLUS
 
CONSULTANT EN COÛT

CONSULTANT EN COÛT

Examine s’engage à fournir des conseils sur les risques des projets de construction aux institutions financières et aux prêteurs. Nous sommes en mesure de fournir des conseils éclairés dans le domaine du suivi hypothécaire et de la gestion financière…

EN SAVOIR PLUS
CONSULTANT EN COÛT
 
FORMATION

FORMATION

La différence entre un projet bien organisé et exécuté et un qui comporte des délais et des problèmes considérables, c’est une formation adéquate. Posséder les compétences et connaissances appropriées est la clé d’un projet prospère.

EN SAVOIR PLUS
 

Contact

Vous cherchez un partenaire proactif qui s’efforcera de trouver une solution optimale pour sa clientèle? Vous êtes au bon endroit.

 

POUR NOUS JOINDRE

Montréal
445 Saint-Pierre Street, Suite 302
Montreal, Québec
H2Y 2M8

Toronto
229 Yonge Street, Suite 400
Toronto, Ontario
M5B 1N9

Calgary
Calgary Place
330 5th Avenue SW, Suite 1800
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 0J4

Téléphone : 1-888-895-2822
info@examine-consultants.com

 
Carrefour Carrière Polytechnique Montréal
Corporation des Entrepreneurs Généraux du Québec
Institut de développement Urbain du Québec
Association des Constructeurs de Routes & Grands Travaux du Québec
Grand Valley Construction Association
Ottawa Construction Association
Toronto Construction Association